Bed & Breakfast: charming guest rooms in Riemst for local and international tourists

In ‘De Grote Schuur’ overlooking the peaceful farmlands and fields of Haspengouw between Maastricht and Tongeren, there are 7 large guest rooms accommodating up to 18 people. We have one quadruple room, 2 triple rooms and 4 double rooms. The charming guest rooms at our B&B have been tastefully decorated with local, authentic and sustainable materials. Every guest room comes with its own bathroom and toilet. Guests who prefer not to use stairs have a choice of 2 double rooms and 1 triple room on the ground floor. There is also a communal lounge/TV room with kitchenette and coffee and tea making facilities, a fridge to keep your drinks cool and facilities to heat baby food.

Prices for a cosy guest room at B&B De Zwarte Stok:

  • Room with breakfast: €45
  • Half board: + €25 (three-course meal)
  • Packed lunch: + €10 (packed lunch on request or lunch for groups working at the B&B) 
  • Single: + €10
  • One extra night: + €5
  • Pet: + €5
  • Children under 12: 50% discount

You can check availability and book your guest room using the booking button above.
We also email booking confirmations for bookings made by telephone or email. Bookings are final once the deposit has been paid into our account. The deposit for single guest rooms is 30% of the price. For group accommodation and apartments, the deposit is the full amount.

Need to cancel your stay?

You can find our cancellation terms and conditions for online bookings on the online booking page on this website.
For guest rooms: A 30% cancellation fee applies to cancellations made between 10 days and 48 hours before arrival. Later cancellations and no-shows will be charged at the full price of the booked accommodation. So, we advise you to take out cancellation insurance.

We look forward to welcoming you soon to guest accommodation De Zwarte Stok

Bed & Breakfast : chambres d'hôtes de charme à Riemst pour touristes venus de près ou de loin

De Grote Schuur qui donne sur les champs et prés hesbignons entre Tongres et Maastricht héberge 7 spacieuses chambres d'hôtes susceptibles d'accueillir jusque 18 personnes : une chambre de 4 personnes, deux de 3 personnes et 4 chambres doubles. Toutes sont très belles, aménagées avec cachet à l’aide de matériaux authentiques, durables et de la région. Chacune a évidemment sa propre salle de bains et ses toilettes. Deux chambres doubles et une chambre triple se trouvent au rez-de-chaussée : elles sont donc accessibles sans devoir gravir d'escaliers. À cela s'ajoutent un espace collectif formé d'un salon/coin TV, une kitchenette avec bouilloire et percolateur, réfrigérateur et micro-ondes.

Prix d'une agréable chambre d'hôtes à De Zwarte Stok :

  • Chambre avec petit-déjeuner: 45 €
  • Demi-pension: + 25 €par personne (menu 3 services)
  • Casse-croûte: + 10 € (sur demande ; lunch pour les groupes résidentiels)
  • Supplément chambre particulière: + 10 €
  • Supplément pour 1 seule nuit: + 5 €
  • Supplément animal de compagnie: + 5 €
  • Réduction enfants jusque 12 ans: 50 %

Vous pouvez vérifier la disponibilité des chambres et les réserver en utilisant le bouton ci-dessus.
Vous pouvez également nous contacter par téléphone ou par e-mail ; nous vous enverrons la confirmation de la réservation par e-mail. Elle ne sera définitive qu'après paiement de l'acompte, qui s'élève à 30 % des frais de séjour pour les chambres d'hôtes individuelles et à l'ensemble des frais de location pour le gîte de groupe et les appartements.

Annulation du séjour ?

Les conditions d'annulation pour une réservation en ligne sont stipulées dans le formulaire de réservation en ligne sur ce site web.
Pour les chambres d'hôtes : retenue de 30 % en cas d'annulation comprise entre 10 jours et 48 heures avant l'arrivée ; pas de remboursement en cas d'annulation moins de 48 heures avant l'heure d'arrivée. L'intégralité du montant payé pour le séjour est retenue en cas de non-venue. Nous vous recommandons de souscrire une assurance annulation.

Nous serions heureux de vous accueillir au centre d'hébergement De Zwarte Stok.